Maths Staffing

There are eight members of staff within the Mathematics Department, each of whom teaches the full range of the curriculum from Year 8 to A Level and is based in their own classroom, equipped exclusively for the subject. They are

Miss J Dickey

Mrs P Roebuck     (Mobile 2) – Acting Head of Department

Mr M Farquhar    (Room 128) – Numeracy Coordinator

Miss L Abbott      (Room 131)

Mr M Bell             (Room 325)

Mrs M Hill           (Room 129)

Mrs A Huey         (Room 121)

Mrs P McKeown (Room 122)

Miss L Mills         (Room 123)