Senior Pupil Leadership Team

By Ballyclare High School on 20 June, 2019

Congratulations to our newly appointed prefects and we wish them every success for the year ahead.

Our Head Boy and Girl are Ross Blackbourne and Leah Wilson who will be ably supported by Deputies: Molly Dougan, Ellen Farquhar, Katie Stewart, Mark Jackson and Timothy Moore. This team will be supported by the Senior Prefect group of Leah Baird, Chloe McNeilly, Jack Gamble, Harry McBride and Jordan Young.