Royal Society of Chemistry Schools Analyst Competition

By Ballyclare High School on 2 July, 2018

Professor John Dean of Northumbria University, Eoin Metcalfe, Callum Blair, Leigh Jones (Bangor University) , Lucy Sproule, Mr Jason Gerrish and Miss Anne Spence

Regional champions of N.Ireland

Our┬áteam placed third at the national final of the Royal Society of Chemistry Schools’ Analyst Competition last Thursday.

They came in 3rd out of 347 teams from across the whole of the UK and Ireland.