Provisional Calendar 2017-2018

Provisional Calendar 2017/18

**This is a Provisional Calendar, there may be changes due to unforeseen circumstances**

Thursday 17th August AS/A2 Results
Wednesday 23,rd24th,25th,29th August Staff Training
Thursday 24th August GCSE Results
Monday 28th August Bank Holiday
Wednesday 30th August Year 8 Induction
Thursday 31st August Year 13 Induction
Friday 1st September

Tuesday 10th October

Start of Term – All pupils in school

Staff Training Day

Saturday 21st October AQE Practice Test
Tuesday 24th – Thursday 26th October School Production – The Courtyard Theatre
Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November Half Term
Saturday 11th November

Friday 17th November

AQE Test 1

Staff Training Day

Saturday 25th November AQE Test 2
Saturday 2nd December AQE Test 3
Wednesday 20th December (Half Day) End of Term
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Beginning of Term
Thursday 4th January

Monday 22nd January

Open Night

Staff Training Day

Thursday 15th – Friday 16th February

Wednesday 14th February

Half Term

Staff Training Day

Friday 23rd March (Full Day) End of Term
Monday 9th April Start of Summer Term
Monday 7th May May Day Holiday
Monday 28th May

Friday 8th June

 

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

 

Friday 29th June (Half Day) End of Term